Loading... Please wait...

our newsletter

Account Navigation

  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  •  

Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

 Reviews for Patches at OMLpatches.com

Read what people are saying about OMLpatches.com!

Check out the reviews on each patch product page, and read all the reviews! 

Here is one sent via email:

"Hi, my name is Richie and I would just like to tell you that I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.  I recently ordered a custom text tab that said "metallica" and asked that you replicate the bands logo. I never expected that you would take the time and effort to produce my wish. Needless to say when I received my tab in the mail, my mind was blown! This proves to me that your company is dedicated to its customers and ensures quality in its products.  I am extremely grateful and will be a customer for life! 
 
Thank you, 
Richie"
 
Tab Reviews:
 
 Custom tabs 
 
Posted by Unknown on 15th Mar 2015
These turned out perfectly. I will order these again and again.

 

  • Quality 

    Posted by Ivarr Bergmann on 24th Dec 2014

    Product was excellent. Delivery time was excellent and it was larger then i expected and that was excellent.

  • good craftsmenship 

    Posted by Sloth on 29th Apr 2014

    excellent stitching and presentation. No overlaps and a bit of space before the borders, a good product. 

    good for moral patches and identifiers.
    Highly recommended.

  • custom tabs? yes please! 

    Posted by Unknown on 1st Mar 2014

    What ever you want to say on a tab... How cool is that? The tabs were a little larger than I had hoped for but it's all good. Stitching is excellent and the larger size is very visible. As soon as I come up with more ideas or start a team I will be oredering more from OML.

  • Ordered a Custom Tab 

    Posted by Dave Young on 11th Feb 2014

    I ordered a custom tab that was exactly as I wanted and looked really amazing. 

  • Well Done 

    Posted by Hal on 7th Feb 2014

    Custom tabs for me and some friends headed to Normandy this Summer for the 70th Anniversary of D-Day were well done in short order and just what I wanted. We will wear these on our operator hats as we tour Normandy in June. Thanks for good work and good service.

  • awesome custom product 

    Posted by Unknown on 21st Oct 2013

    fast service

  • Tab review 

    Posted by Unknown on 28th Sep 2013

    Very well done. It's nice having all of the options for these.

  • Custom Name Patch 

    Posted by Unknown on 1st Jul 2013

    Great quality and quick shipping. Looks Mint!

  • name tag 

    Posted by Ed on 29th Apr 2013

    Product was great and "as advertised"

  • Personalized tabs 

    Posted by Steve on 23rd Apr 2013

    The tabs were made well. The tabs are a little bigger than 'reg', but it's more or less a morale patch, so who cares? I was happy with the speed and quality (and no minimum order), so I will order again from OML.

  • Better than advertised. 

    Posted by Morgan on 30th Jan 2013

    For the price, I was expecting a good but not excellent product, but am blown away that this patch (and the Stencil Font ID patch I ordered) are both better than bulk-purchased patches costing much more. OML Patches is the only place I'll be buying from now.

  • Like the option to have custom text. 

    Posted by Unknown on 11th Dec 2012

    Would like to have a fully embroidered background of these items. A full color version would be nice as well.

  • A good looking tab 

    Posted by Fred on 26th Jul 2012

    To be able to design a custom patch/tab with no minimum order is good. The tabs I ordered were made correctly to my specifications. The stitching around the border could be a little tighter, but some superglue should tighten it up. Overall-I would order OML again.

 

 

Great Quality Custom Patches 

5 stars

Product: 2 x 3 CUSTOM PATCHES 

Posted By: Jean L

OML has been my sole patch provider for 2 yrs now... They have done an amazing job & have supplied top of the line patches that have survived multiple engagements... 

Thx, OML! 

 

Exactly what I ordered, and FAST

5 STARS  

Product: Batman 

Posted By: Snoopy8442

I ordered this along with another custom patch. Both were made, shipped, and on my doorstep in less than 1 week. I emailed Don beforehand, and he was VERY responsive to my questions. Can't beat the price, or the customer service. Would DEFINITELY order from them again. 

 

Good product. Exactly what I ordered.

5 STARS

Product: 2 x 3 CUSTOM PATCHES 

Posted By: N/A

Great quality patches. Came quickly. Exactly what I expected. 

 

best patches 

5 STARS

Product: *Nametapes 

Posted By: thomas plylar

the best patches around will order moreGreat product.......Great company...... 

 

5 STARS

Product: Team Patch K9 Police Unit 

Posted By: c.d.myers

Better than I expected. Such great quality. We are truly fortunate to have a company of this quality in our great state and country. Will recommend OML to everyone I talk to. 

 

top quality and service... 

5 STARS

Product: CUSTOM SCROLL SUBDUED 

Posted By: Alaska Evasion Survival

 Excellent product. Very well made and in my opinion will stand up to hard use in the Alaskan wilderness. I'll be back for more. I wanted something distinctive but quality made and your company delivered well.Veterans 

 

 

 5 STARS

Product: CUSTOM SCROLL SUBDUED 

Posted By: SCOUT DOG handler

I receive a lot of comments when wearing my baseball cap with my custom Scroll on the front and large Tab on the back. They think it's Army issued, love it! 

 

Medic Patches from OML 

5 STARS

Product: IDENTIFICATION PATCHES (camo) 

Posted By: Lance Parker

 I got exactly what I ordered. Very good shape and good product. Good quality patches 

 

I always get my patches from OML

5 STARS 

Product: *Nametapes 

Posted By: N/A

This patch is no different than the other 50+ patches I've ordered, and they are all outstanding. Fast work, honors requests, prompt shipping. This is my one-stop patch shop. 

 

 

Another great OML product 

5 STARS

Product: Battle Patch 4 (simple) 

Posted By: N/A

Great patch for PID on kit or clothing. 

 

wow 

5 STARS 

Product: Evil Inside Velcro Patch 

Posted By: N/A

Unbelievably excellent 

Excellent 

 

 

5 STARS

Product: i intend to live forever.. 

Posted By: N/A

A #1 quality product and excellent manufacturer. 

good craftsmenship 

 

 

4 STARS

Product: CUSTOM TEXT - TAB 

Posted By: Sloth

excellent stitching and presentation. No overlaps and a bit of space before the borders, a good product. 

good for moral patches and identifiers. 

Highly recommended. 

 

patch great 

4 STARS 

Product: Team Patch K9 Police Unit 

Posted By: Sloth

 as with the rest of my order here on OML i was greatly surprised in the overall quality for the price and the expedient shipping. the patchwork is amazing and i would highly recommend for anyone wishing to have a large identifier patch for a group or gathering. 

 

Always double tap. 

5 STARS

Product: PVC + VELCRO - Double Tap (full color) 

Posted By: N/A

Sharp colors and great quality pvc.

 

Back to Top